Our Annual Scholarships:

The 2021 Scholarship Application period will hopefully open in September of 2021

and the applications for 2021 will be available in August of 2021.


Giving for over 30 years, our scholarships are open to all second, third and fourth year law students at the University of Colorado and the University of Denver law schools.

If you are selected as a 2021 Scholarship Recipient,

your attendance at the Gala - whether in person or virtually - is required.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact:

SCSEF Treasurer, the Honorable Billy Stiggers